Holy shizzle, its been a while.

I’ll be the first to admit that I suck at blogging. I have a hard time thinking up stuff to post onto the internet. I always feel pressured to make sure it’s (vaguely) interesting and/or informative, but also halfway decent lest agent eyes come to spy on me. I certainly don’t want to be one of those people who smacks whatever they please onto the internet, have an agent stop by, and then promptly flee pants-on-head frightened of my brilliance insanity.

However, I’m going to make an effort to get back into blogging on here once more. I have quite a bit to blog about for the time-being, because quite a bit has happened that I’ve learned from in the intervening months. I also bought an armload of crafting books, so once I’ve read those and digested the information, I intend to share on here what I learned.

And of course there’s always GIFs failing that.

